BLAST Premier Fall Final, Day 4: Heroic vs. Liquid, NAVI vs. Vitality, Astralis vs. Heroic/Liquid ALL VIDEO TUBE

Channel : BLAST Premier

Published At :

28-11-2021 09:30:40 AM

1,543,611 view   22,969 like   0 dislike

IT IS TIME! BLAST Fall Final is here where the 8 best teams of the BLAST Fall Season, battling it out in CS:GO, culminating in 3 full days in Royal Arena - the LAN event we've all been waiting for! 💥

BLAST Fall Final Day 4:
- Preshow feat. Freya, Maniac, and SPUNJ at 12:45 CET (06:45 EST)
- Heroic vs. Team Liquid 13:30 CET (07:30 CET)
- Upper Final: NAVI vs. Vitality at 16:30 CET (10:30 EST)
- Lower Final: Astralis vs. Heroic /Team Liquid at 19:30 CET ( 13:30 EST)

▶️ Missed some of the action? Check out our BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2021 VOD playlist here: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLUyxNQ-iXnxjuEnL3jkiFv6OJKKZzRIcl

This is BLAST Premier, the YouTube channel dedicated to bringing you the very best in competitive CSGO matchplay!

We’ll be streaming live from our CSGO tournaments around the world, featuring the world’s elite CSGO teams. Can’t catch it live? Don’t worry we’ll also be bringing you the best CSGO highlights and clips from our tournaments.

🔔 Never miss a single frag, subscribe to the BLAST Premier now: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9k--dE_UE0Faxzgb_DDkYQ?sub_confirmation=1

📣 FOLLOW BLAST:
🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/BLASTPremier
📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blastpremier
📘 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BLASTPremier
🌐 Home: http://www.blastpremier.com

#BLASTPremier #FallFinal #CSGO #FallSeason #RoyalArena #finals #LIVE #livestream #esports #gaming #counterstrike #globaloffensive #cs #BLAST

About Counter-Strike: Global Offensive:
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS: GO) expands upon the team-based action gameplay that it pioneered when it was launched 19 years ago.

"Counter-Strike took the gaming industry by surprise when the unlikely MOD became the most played online PC action game in the world almost immediately after its release in August 1999," said Doug Lombardi at Valve. "For the past 12 years, it has continued to be one of the most-played games in the world, headline competitive gaming tournaments and selling over 25 million units worldwide across the franchise. CS: GO promises to expand on CS' award-winning gameplay and deliver it to gamers on the PC as well as the next gen consoles and the Mac."

The CS:GO esports scene is one of the biggest and most popular of them all, and have been for over 20 years! For CS:GO, BLAST Premier are dedicated to bringing you the most exciting and enjoyable viewing experience that the pro Counter Strike scene has to offer! 💥

Download MP3 & Videos


Related Video :